fbpx

Want to start your own Makarun?

Send us a message!
‘(…) The Franchiser’s help was a great support for me, as I had no experience in running business and much less in running a gastronomic venue.’
Agata Marciniak, the Franchisee from Cracow

Franchise offer

The Franchisee acquires the right to:
The access to suppliers and privileged prices
A trade mark and a right to use the Makarun Spaghetti and Salad brand
Technology and know-how
Existing advertising and marketing elements
We offer our help with:
Evaluation and choice of the location
Interior design and adjusting the premises
Selection and training of the employees
A promotional campaign of the venue

Goals and key values

Quality and taste

Our dishes have unique taste. It is a result of using high-quality products without preservatives as well as importing Italian pasta of Durum wheat.

Recognisability

The recognisable brand Makarun was created thanks to common experience of its creators. Distinctive orange boxes together with red forks perfectly stand out on the streets, squares and in parks.

Low price

Another distinctive feature of Makarun spaghetteria is a low price which was elaborated thanks to the amount of the sales and careful selection of intermediate products. It makes our product one of the cheapest lunch offers.

Our team

Marcin Szworak Co-owner +48 691 254 638 marcins@makarun.pl
Przemysław Robert Tymczyszyn Co-owner +48 694 559 453 przemek@makarun.pl
Iga Tymczyszyn Franchise Manager +48 511 667 287 iga@makarun.pl
Piotr Stryszowski Development Manager +48 577 185 565 piotr@makarun.pl
Agnieszka Szworak Development Specialist +48 535 532 959 agnieszka.s@makarun.pl
Daria Tocka Junior Franchise Specialist daria.t@makarun.pl
Katarzyna Świstowska Office Manager +48 536 553 443 katarzyna@makarun.pl

Contact us







    You prefer to call? Show phone number
    tel. +48 691 254 638